Facebooks Timeline gives you an easy way to see the things you’ve shared, and collect all your best moments in a single place. It was first introduced last September and was available for developers only. Developers and users since then have had mixed feelings about Facebooks new layout. Up until now, people have been extremely hesitant about changing their profiles to this new layout due to privacy concerns and the fact that your “friends” can see nearly everything you have done since the birth of your Facebook. Starting today, Timeline will no longer be optional for Facebooks users. If you haven’t changed your Facebook profile to Timeline prior to today, I would definitely logon to Facebook and give your privacy settings a quick visit to make a few changes.